中文版

0574-87407975 24/7 Helpline

Contact Us

NINGBO KAIYINUO INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS CO.LTD.

Add:(13-26-13-25)NO.586 JIANGNAN ROAD HI-TECH ZONE NINGBO CHINA

TEL:0574-87407975     FAX:0574-87407977


Contact:

Michael Zhan  Title:Logistics Manager  

E-MAIL:michael@kaiyinuo-logistics.com   

QQ:810515523  Skype: ashleyzason   Wechat:Jancoson

Mob/Whatsapp: +8618123842275   


Steven Chen    Title:General Manager

WeChat:Steven632254390     

E-MAIL:Steven@kaiyinuo-logistics.com

QQ: 1344998518  Mob/Whatsapp: +8618888624420   


Support email:info@kaiyinuo-logistics.com

sales@kaiyinuo-logistics.com


Service email:service@kaiyinuo-logistics.com


Branch Contact:

Shenzhen Contact:shenzhen@kaiyinuo-logistics.com   

Guangzhou Contact:guangzhou@kaiyinuo-logistics.com  

Shanghai Contact:shanghai@kaiyinuo-logistics.com 

Hongkong Contact:hongkong@kaiyinuo-logistics.com

Xiamen Contact:xiamen@kaiyinuo-logistics.com

Tianjin Contact:tianjin@kaiyinuo-logistics.com


Beijing Contact:beijing@kaiyinuo-logistics.com

Qingdao Contact:qingdao@kaiyinuo-logistics.com


JOBS:jobs@kaiyinuo-logistics.com


Back To Home